Baile | Eolas | Déan Teagmháil Linn

An Chomhairle Ealaíon Playography In English


Sydney J Morgan



Teideal an Dráma Drámadóir
A Minute's Wait Martin J McHugh
A Nativity Play Lady Gregory Douglas Hyde (Dubhghlas de hÍde)
Birthright T.C. Murray
By Word of Mouth F C moore W P Flanagan
Damer's Gold Lady Gregory
Deirdre of the Sorrows John Millington (J.M.) Synge
Duty Seumas O'Brien (2)
Family Failing William Boyle
Fraternity Bernard Duffy
John Ferguson St. John Greer Ervine
King Argimenes and the Unknown Warrior Lord Dunsany
Maurice Harte T.C. Murray
Mirandolina Lady Gregory Carlo Goldoni
My Lord Mrs Bart Kennedy
Patriots Lennox Robinson
Shanwalla Lady Gregory
Sovereign Love T.C. Murray
Stephen Grey D. L. Kelleher
The Bargain William Crone
The Bribe Seumus O'Kelly
The Clancy Name Lennox Robinson
The Coiner Bernard Duffy
The Critics St. John Greer Ervine
The Cross Roads Lennox Robinson
The Dark Hour Robert Christie
The Deliverer Lady Gregory
The Dreamers Lennox Robinson
The Full Moon Lady Gregory
The Golden Helmet William Butler Yeats
The Image Lady Gregory
The Jug of Sorrow William Patrick Ryan
The Magnanimous Lover St. John Greer Ervine
The Mine Land J. Connolly
The Miser Lady Gregory Molière
The Philosopher Martin J McHugh
The Pie-Dish George Fitzmaurice
The Piper Norreys Connell
The Plough-Lifters John Guinan
The Prodigal Walter Riddall
The Rogueries of Scapin Lady Gregory Molière
The Shewing-Up of Blanco Posnet George Bernard (GB) Shaw
The Silver Tassie Sean O'Casey
The Slough Andrew Patrick Wilson
The White Feather R.J. Ray
Thomas Muskerry Padraic Colum
When the Dawn is Come Thomas MacDonagh