Baile | Eolas | Déan Teagmháil Linn

An Chomhairle Ealaíon Playography In English


Colm Tóibín


Colm Toibín was born in Wexford in 1955.He is the author of five novels including 'The Blackwater Lightship' and 'The Master'. His non-fiction includes 'Homage to Barcelona' and 'Lady Gregory's Toothbrush'. He has twice been shortlisted for the Booker Prize and won the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award with 'The Master' in 2006. His first play 'Beauty in a Broken Place' was produced by the Abbey in 2004.His work has been translated into 18 languages.Colm Tóibín is a member of Aosdána and lives in Dublin.

Creidiúintí: DRÁMADÓIR

Teideal an Dráma Drámadóir
Beauty in a Broken Place Colm Tóibín
Testament Colm Tóibín